Management Group

 

Director FLOW

Philipp Schlatter

MEK

pschlatt@mech.kth.se

+46 8 7907176

Vice Director FLOW

Ardeshir Hanifi

MEK

hanifi@kth.se

+46 8 7908482

Members

Stability and Control

Ardeshir Hanifi

MEK

hanifi@kth.se

+46 8 7908482

Shervin Bagheri MEK shervin.bagheri@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906770

Turbulence and Geophysical flows

Geert Brethouwer

MEK

geert@mech.kth.se

+46 8 7907149

Micro- and complex fluids

Luca Brandt MEK luca@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907176

Fredrik Lundell

MEK

fredrik@mech.kth.se

+46 8 7906875

Sara Zahedi NA sara.zahedi@math.kth.se +46 8 7906228

Compressible flows and Aeroacustics

Emma Alenius

MWL

ealenius@kth.se

+46 8 7908017

Mihai Mihaescu MEK mihai@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907572

e-Science

Philipp Schlatter

MEK

pschlatt@mech.kth.se

+46 8 7907176

Student Representative

Mattias Brynjell-Rahkola MEK mattiasbr@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907162