Post doctoral

Chiara Sorgentone NA sorgento@kth.se +46 8 790 71 88
Daulet Izbazzarov MEK daulet@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 61 84
Eda Dogan MEK eda.dogan@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 61 57
Jakob Redlinger-Pohn MEK jakobrp@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 76 25
Jeremy Dahan MWL dahan@kth.se +46 70 450 73 85
Kentaro Kato MEK kekat@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 67 52
Lukas Bystricky NA lukasby@kth.se +46 8 790 71 73
Marco Edoardo Rosti MEK merosti@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 71 52
Pedro Costa MEK pedrosc@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 68 76
Rickard Ojala NA rojala@kth.se +46 8 7908130
Romain Gojon MEK gojon@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907157