Management Group

Director FLOW

Philipp Schlatter MEK pschlatt@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907176

Vice Director FLOW

Ardeshir Hanifi MEK hanifi@kth.se +46 8 7908482

Members

Stability and Control

Ardeshir Hanifi MEK hanifi@kth.se +46 8 7908482

Turbulence and Geophysical flows

Geert Brethouwer MEK geert@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907149

Micro- and complex fluids

Fredrik Lundell MEK fredrik@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906875
Lisa Prahl Wittberg MEK prahl@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907580
Outi Timmasola MEK outi@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906801
Chiara Sorgentone NA sorgento@kth.se +46 8 7907188

Compressible flows and Aeroacustics

Michael Liverts MEK liverts@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907654
Mihai Mihaescu MEK mihai@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907572
Susann Boij MWL sboij@kth.se +46 8 7909188

e-Science

Philipp Schlatter MEK pschlatt@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907176

Student Representative

Kristina Djurovic MEK kdj@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907162