Senior members

Name Title Dept. e-mail Tel.
Alessandro Talamelli Prof. MEK talamelli@mech.kth.se +4687907582, +390543374423
Anders Dahlkild Assoc. Prof. MEK ad@mech.kth.se +46 8 7909174
Anna-Karin Tornberg Prof. NA annak@nada.kth.se +46 8 7906266
Antonio Segalin PhD. MEK segalini@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 75 94
Ardeshir Hanifi Docent MEK ardeshir.hanifi@foi.se +46 8 7908482
Arne Johansson Prof. MEK viktor@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907151
Athanasia Kalpakli Vester PhD. MEK sissy@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 61 92
Ciarán O'Reilly Assoc. Prof. MWL ciaran@kth.se +46 8 7908017
Dan Henningson Prof. MEK henning@mech.kth.se +46 8 7909004
Daniel Söderberg Docent MEK daniels@mech.kth.se +46 8 6767367
Erik Lindborg Assoc. Prof. MEK erikl@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906801
Fredrik Lundell Prof. MEK fredrik@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906875
Geert Brethouwer Assoc. Prof. MEK geert@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907111
Gunilla Efraimsson Prof. MWL gef@kth.se +46 8 7906431
Gustav Amberg Prof. MEK gustava@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907534
Hans Bodén Prof. MWL hansbod@kth.se +46 8 7908021
Henrik Alfredsson Prof. MEK hal@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907582
Ilkka Karasalo Prof. MWL ilkkak@kth.se +46 8 7908017
Jens Fransson Prof. MEK jensf@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906193
Johan Jansson PhD. NA jjan@nada.kth.se +46 8 790 64 17
Karl Bolin Assist. Prof. MWL kbolin@kth.se +46 8 7909202
Katarina Gustavsson Assoc. Prof. NA katarina@nada.kth.se +46 8 7906696
Laszlo Fuchs Prof. Emeritus MEK lf@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907155
Lisa Prahl Assoc. Prof. MEK prahl@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907580
Luca Brandt Prof. MEK luca@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906870
Mats Åbom Prof. MWL matsabom@kth.se +46 8 7907944
Michael Liverts Assist. Prof. MEK liverts@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907654
Mihai Mihaescu Assoc. Prof. MEK mihai@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907572
Minh Do-Quang Assoc. Prof. MEK minh@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907191
Nicholas Apazidis Prof. MEK nap@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907148
Outi Tammisola Assist. Prof. MEK outi@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906801
Philipp Schlatter Assoc. Prof. MEK pschlatt@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907176
Ramis Örlü Docent MEK ramis@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 67 52
Rebecca Lingwood Prof. MEK lingwood@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907582
Ricardo Vinuesa Assist. Prof. MEK rvinuesa@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907152
Sara Zahedi Assist. Prof. NA sara.zahedi@math.kth.se +46 8 790 62 28
Shervin Bagheri Assoc. Prof. MEK shervin@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906770
Stefan Ivanell Assoc. Prof. MEK stefani@mech.kth.se +46 8 7908913
Stefan Wallin PhD. MEK stefan.wallin@foi.se +46 8 7907172
Susann Boij Assoc. Prof. MWL sboij@kth.se +46 8 7909188
 

Visiting researchers

Takuya Kawata PhD. MEK kawata@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907654
Top page top